Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9

Items 1 to 8 of 2571 total

  1. Mike Hughes

    19th March 2019

    I was very happy with the buying process, delivery procedure and the plants. Informed delivery / ETA is a big tick for me. The plants are now establishing in a newly constructed wildlife pond. First newt spotted today. I would have preferred frogs so hoping for them soon. Thank you.

  2. Yanis Sims

    19th March 2019

    As always,plants in excellent condition and ready for work! Always come back to these folks. They know their onions. Poor metaphor, I know. Thanks again.

  3. Brent

    19th March 2019

    Thank you to Linda for helping out with planting queries. Plants were well packed and labelled with instructions about planting depths which helps a lot.

  4. Sandra Coe

    18th March 2019

    It was so easy to order the plants which arrived very quickly. The plants seem to be in excellent condition.

  5. Christine

    17th March 2019

    I'm more than happy to recommend Waterside Nursery. The website is clear and the service is excellent. As a water garden novice, I really appreciated having all the plants sent ready-potted. They arrived in tip-top condition and are thriving already.

  6. Elaine

    16th March 2019

    Arrived in excellent condition - hope to buy more soon

  7. Susan

    16th March 2019

    Quick delivery,well packed nice and healthy. I can not comment on the water lily as no growth yet. Just wish that the fish wouldn’t keep eating all the weed ,waiting to order more

  8. Cathy

    16th March 2019

    Excellent service and really healthy plants, thank you

Items 1 to 8 of 2571 total

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.