Reviews - Waterside Nursery

Average star rating: 4.9

Items 1 to 8 of 4684 total

Page
  1. Elizabeth

    5th May 2021 I’m absolutely delighted with the pond plants. The delivery service also was first class - thank you.
  2. Liz Ashcroft

    5th May 2021 Have just placed another order. Very pleased with the plants I have had, they come well packaged and have all been very healthy.
  3. Nicola

    5th May 2021 I agree with the numerous other reviews, great service, prompt delivery, well packed etc. However, I chose 6 plants a month ago, have been able to purchase 2, but the other 4 are continually not in stock. I visit the website every day in the hope that at least some will be in stock. I appreciate that the weather has been against you, but some indication as to when you will be able to replenish your stock would be of help to a customer who is very keen to continue using you.
    Reply

    Sorry, the weather has not been on our side. We won’t send out plants until they are ready and fully rooted. Please add your email address to the ’email me when available’ against the products you are interested in and as soon as they made to back into stock on the website you will receive an email notification.

  4. Andrew Dodsworth

    5th May 2021 Plants excellently packed with instructions etc - in pond now and looking good
  5. Kary O’Brien

    5th May 2021 Once again, healthy plants arrived safely. In addition, pond queries by email are responded to in detail and promptly. Highly recommend this nursery.
  6. Ria

    4th May 2021 Excellent quality and extremely well packaged. Delivery info clear and accurate.
  7. Valerie Murray

    4th May 2021 Very efficient ordering and delivery service. Plants arrived on requested date and look strong and healthy with appropriate planting instructions
  8. Michelle

    4th May 2021 Well packaged plants, they were still wet on delivery. I would order more plants again, good healthy condition.

Items 1 to 8 of 4684 total

Page

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.