Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9

Items 1 to 8 of 2493 total

  1. Sandra. Stevens

    11th November 2018

    Ordered on line received goods as promised they are birthday present for november 14th hoping they are what my sister in law wanted I'm a bit secpitical about the size small seemed big to me
    Fingers crossed

    Reply The small size pond glove is the smallest we do and does suit a hand with a width of palm of 3"/7.5cm.
  2. Mick

    11th November 2018

    Plants arrived well packed and in good condition; all doing well in the pond.

  3. patricia h. o. mandeville

    6th November 2018

    Always pleased with goods from Waterside. The plants are in good condition the delivery is prompt and the quality excellent

  4. Chris Nicholson

    6th November 2018

    Excellent choice and it was delivered the next day. Very impressed!!

  5. Andrew Waller

    5th November 2018

    Excellent service, plants arrived well packaged and really quickly. Only time will tell how well they do in my pond. The free literature on the site was great in helping me to chose my plants for the pond.

  6. Irene

    4th November 2018

    Arrived in promptly. Excellent quality plants. Planted straight away and they are doing well. Will certainly use again and would recommend. Thank you

  7. Ann Clark

    4th November 2018

    Ordered a variety of marginals and oxygenates. All arrived in excellent condition. Also received great advice regarding choosing and siting of plants.

  8. Gerry mills

    4th November 2018

    Fast delivery perfectly packed received in great condition

Items 1 to 8 of 2493 total

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.