Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 1856

    June Trezise

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    First time dealing with Waterside Nursery and extremely impressed. Plants arrived as advised, beautifully packaged and looking healthy. All labelled plus conditions preferred. Could not have asked more.

    Frances Holland

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Plant arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased. Hope to purchase again when I receive a reply to my email

    derek cummins

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Order arrived in good condition on time and perfectly packaged with healthy plants. Thank you and looking forward to my next order.

    Brian lever

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Exlent servce plants arived on time .very good condition Well packed .very pleased with service and advice I received before ordering .Will order more if required .

    Sue Petty

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    We were thrilled with British Native pond and bog plants we received from Waterside Nursery. The packaging was excellent as were the plants. The most pleasing aspect was that they were the cleanest I've ever seen, no sign of any duckweed or blanket weed. We were so pleased that we will be ordering more plants and would recommend them to anyone thinking of getting plants from the Internet.

    Johanna Treharne

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Plants arrived very quickly and in good condition. Will definitely be ordering again from them.

    Jo Woods

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Great items, fast delivery and reasonably priced. All labelled with planting instructions, now in situ in my new pond.

    Peter Lowe

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Once again having ordered from Waterside the plants arrived promtly and as advised. Plants looked in good condition, very heathy. All good.

    Dee Thomas-Ashley

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    Plants arrived on time, well packaged and in very good condition

    Cambridgeshire Buyer

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2017

    First purchase for my first pond and spent days absorbing all the information and help from the website. Ordered CERATOPHYLLUM DEMERSUM (Hornwort) in the ratio advised and my green pond is now clearing. Plants arrived well packaged and in great condition. I doubt I need to shop anywhere else for my pond. Thanks Waterside.

    1-10 of 1856

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5