Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Auatic Plants 2010-2014
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 1334

    Alf

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Quick delivery, well packaged and protected plants, good information on what plants to use, and love the blog too.

    Steve

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Plants arrived when they said they would, in very good condition. Good web page as well telling you how to care for your different plants. Will use them again

    June Walsh

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Arrived in good condition and on time and now in pond

    Richard

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Awesome delivery, packing and quality of plants. Will order again soon.

    Judith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Excellent service as usual. Everything looking good in my pond.

    Alison Rix

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Plants arrived nicely wrapped and in good time, the only downside was they were smaller than I was expecting. This may be because I have never ordered plants online before so I may have had unreal expectations. But all plants in my 2 container ponds are doing well and I can't wait for them to flower!

    David

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Just a message to say that I received my order for your Pond Starter Collection 2, etc. at 9.30 on Friday. I was very pleased with both the condition of the plants sent, and the choices that you had made for me. Everything was in my pool by mid-day. Once these plants have settled in, there is some room for more, so I shall be back with a further order later this year.

    Nicola

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Just to say thank you for the pond plants that we have recently purchased from Waterside Nursery. I was really impressed with the delivery and the way the plants were packaged. Fabulous service, thank you.

    Judy

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    I'm delighted. Ordered on Wednesday and the plants arrived today (Friday). Strong robust plants perfectly planted and ready to pop into the floating island I bought at the same time. The service is fantastic and the plants are significantly better quality compared to all the others i've bought previously

    Stephen

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2017

    Good quality, healthy plants arrived well packaged and thriving. Delivery was quick and on time.

    1-10 of 1334

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5