Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 1753

    Gary Smith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Plants arrived in good condition and on time

    Peter Marsh

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Fast delivery. Arrived in excellent condition. Possibly the best I have received from any on-line company. Doing exceptionally well in the pond already.

    Sandra martin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Very prompt service, thank you

    Julie Rotherham

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    First class plants and delivery. Can't fault it :)

    Rob Mackay

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Excellent healthy plants. Overnight delivery. Plants arrived well packed and in very good condition. Will definitely use again once enough of the plants on my wish list are in stock. There is an extra £10 delivery charge for living north of Perth so the order will have to be large enough to warrant the effective additional cost of each plant.

    Cindy B

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Very quick despatch. My plants arrived well packaged and in good condition. I would definitely use again

    JS

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    they all arrived safely - well packed - was able to put them all in my pond. the barley straw essence has cleared the water quickly

    Jane

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Everything arrived in excellent condition, and all looking very good. Very impressed.

    David Quigley

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Creating a small wildlife pond and ordered a few plants. They were delivered very quickly and in good order. Impressed with service. Thanks!

    Darren Halford

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2017

    Excellent plants,arrived in very good condition. Will definitely use again.

    1-10 of 1753

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5