Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 2461

    Rosalind Bartlett

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    The selection of plants for our new wildlife pond all arrived safely packed up & in very good condition. This is a great nursery for new pond owners with very specific advice on labels as to water depth & preferred plantings. Highly recommend them both for plants & advice.

    Dani

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Great customer service, calling me after I had placed an internet order to make sure I had everything I needed to set up a container pond. Everything then arrived very quickly and in good condition. Highly recommended.

    Marguerite J White

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    I am pleased with the plant.

    Katharine Ramage

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Beautifully packed and lovely plants. Arrived quickly. Will use you again. Many thanks

    Suzanne Loveridge

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    I phoned to enquire re plants to buy, how many for my pond and how many for the floating basket options . Advice re suitable plants. The lady who helped me was very helpful and friendly. She gave me plenty of time and helped with spellings so I could find them on the website. Level 0 plants needed so I could find alternates if ones suggested unavailable. Ordering on line was easy. Plants came as advised very quickly on an overnight service. Just need to re read the care advice on their website which also is full of interesting and helpful information. I am hoping in the nicest possible way not to need to come back. though I have a half barrel needing something and saw a pond can be used just for plants! So maybe I will have reason to return. The cost of the plants floating baskets and delivery was very reasonable - I wont hesitate to recommend Waterside Nursery

    Christine France

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Lovely, healthy plants. Well packaged. Excellent delivery . Plants thriving and I'll be back for a water lily.

    Mary Lyle

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    excellent service ...plants came promptly... well packaged...a good source of pond plants

    Susan Cooper

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    quick delivery.exelent quality plants.and very good web site.

    John

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    All exactly as it should be

    Jane Dolphin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    September 2018

    Excellent service. Plants arrived within a couple of days, very well packed quality plants.

    1-10 of 2461

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5