Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 2269

    George Amaya

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    Received two large water lilies and a large portion of Hornwort, perfectly packaged, and now happy in my pond, the lilies have thrown up lots of new pads and I’m looking forward to the flowers, would recommend as a specialist nursery, excellent and will use again, thank you Waterside

    Yanis Sims

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    Very helpful with useful advice. Excellent plants and really varied choice.

    Janice

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    Excellent choice of native pond plants. They arrived in perfect condition and are thriving in my pond.

    Alyson Rothwell

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    My dwarf lily arrived quickly and was safely packaged. It immediately started to throw out new growth and is doing really well .

    Nick

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    asked for guidance in new planting and suggestions list was received. plants ordered in line with their suggestions. healthy plants received and carefully packaged.

    Sandra Chantry

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    Good information... Excellent service... plants arrived in great condition to supplement last years expanding crop

    Elisabeth

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    My order arrived promptly. The plants were very healthy and went straight into the pond where they immediately looked at home. The website has helpful advice on oxygenating plants, useful in keeping algae and weed in check. I wouldn’t buy plants for my pond from anywhere else.

    Elizabeth Bryant

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    My plant was delivered , well packed, on time and in good health. Very pleased with the service. Thankyou.

    Michael

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    First class quality plants at a great price.

    Graham Lowe

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    June 2018

    Arrived in great condition and look great in the pond.

    1-10 of 2269

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5