Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 2499

    Rosie

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    I emailed a query about a plant, and got a response very quickly which was really helpful. Easy to order, and delivery went perfectly, with plants left in secret place as instructed. I found the website incredibly helpful, with instructions on how to plant up a pond etc, I learnt so much

    Pat

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Excellent service, looking forward to seeing how the plants do next summer. Very good website.

    Ruth McCabe

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    The plants were very well potted and in good condition for late autumn. Information clear and well packaged.

    Roy Lether

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Tops in every way. Many thanks.

    Claire

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Plants arrived promptly and in very good condition. All happy in my new pond

    Erika

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    I cannot fault the advice and purchase of my goods which came the day after ordering. The delivery was not quite as efficient. The box was left outside the front door, in full view of the road with no card posted to let me know it had been delivered - contrary to claims from the carrier. Good job I was looking out for it.

    reply Reply

    We can only apologise that the courier did not leave it as instructed by you. They are usually very good.

    Sandra. Stevens

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Ordered on line received goods as promised they are birthday present for november 14th hoping they are what my sister in law wanted I'm a bit secpitical about the size small seemed big to me Fingers crossed

    reply Reply

    The small size pond glove you ordered is the smallest we do and does suit a hand with a width of palm of 3"/7.5cm.

    Mick

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Plants arrived well packed and in good condition; all doing well in the pond.

    patricia h. o. mandeville

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Always pleased with goods from Waterside. The plants are in good condition the delivery is prompt and the quality excellent

    Chris Nicholson

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Excellent choice and it was delivered the next day. Very impressed!!

    1-10 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5