Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 2068

    David

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    The plants arrived exactly on time, were packed well and were in good condition.

    Sandra lowe

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Good healthy plants

    Liz

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Order despatched on Thursday, plants in my pond by lunchtime on Friday! That was a week ago and the plants are growing strongly. Would definitely order from you again.

    Colin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Arrived promptly, good quality and very well packaged. This is second time of using Waterside, I shall definitely use them again. Great service!!

    Kate Morris

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    the plants arrived safely, well packed, now growing well in the ponds and in flower, looking good

    Anna

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Brilliant! The advice given was detailed and really helpful, healthy plants, prompt delivery on the date specified by me. I am a landscaper and will use this nursery for all pond plants from now on.

    Julie Rotherham

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Very prompt service Excellent quality plants as usual Would recommend dealing with this Nursery :)

    Sally

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Five star rating from me. Easy to order on the very helpful website. Plants arrived perfectly packed, healthy condition. Easy to unpack and put straight into the pond. Many thanks.

    Allan Ross

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    I ordered 6 bunches of Hornwort which came in one bunch. I would have liked a little more instruction on how to distribute it & whether in should sink or float.

    reply Reply

    Hornwort comes in one plastic bag not 6 bags for 6 portions to save on plastic bags and you just open the bag over the pond and drop it int. It finds its own place in the water dependent on the temperature of your water at the time.

    Helen Antley

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    April 2018

    Very pleased with my purchases. Arrived well packaged. Healthy plants ready to put straight in my pond.

    1-10 of 2068

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5