Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 2391

    Graham Small

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Delighted with the water lily which arrived in excellent condition. It is now settling in nicely with new leaves growing strongly. It would be nice to have instructions included with the shipment on how best to place the lily to get it adjusted to a new pond. A lot of information online but a simple leaflet would be a great help.

    reply Reply

    Thank you for your comment. We supply this sort of care detail on how to place the plants in the pond on the back of each packing note. Did you find these or do we need to make the customer more aware of where these advice tips are to be found?

    Sandra

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Brilliant service, swift, well packed plants that are now waiting in the pond to flower

    Emma Cadwallender

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Very pleased with my order. Plants in great health and impressed with the packing and delivery system. Will definitely place an order again.

    Mrs Elizabeth A Smith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Plants arrived the next day, really well packed and healthy plants. Put everything in my pond and it is looking good. Great service. Thank you.

    Christine Todd

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    I always use this site because of the excellent products and customer service having originally purchased my miniature pond and plants from them.

    steve

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Excellent quality. arrived on time with very good communication. highly recommended

    MS Cope

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Very happy with my purchases. Arrived promptly and are settling nicely into their new environment.

    Jane C

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Excellent service - plants arrived well packaged. They are very healthy and settling in well. highly recommended.

    Alan

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    I am delighted with the water lily well packaged and arrived in perfect condition, within the week of putting it in the pond i had 3 gorgeous flower heads, will definitely use you again and recommend,

    Jane

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    The second time I have ordered from you - because of the excellent service last time. I wasn't disappointed. Once again everything arrived well packed and in excellent health and the plants are now thriving in my ponds.

    1-10 of 2391

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5