Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 1896

    Karen Hamilton

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    December 2017

    Thank you very much for my recent order. It was dealt with efficiently and promptly and arrived in good order. Any questions I had were also dealt with promptly and nothing was too much trouble (thanks Linda!). The plants look in good condition, and I look forward to them appearing from the Spring. My first attempt at a wildlife pond, but Waterside made it much easier for me. Thank you. I will be ordering more plants very soon.

    Sheshe

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    December 2017

    TU for perfectly packed and moist plants. All planted apart from sea Holly. After a few days in conservatory they are nicely pleumping up and will go out after the icy weather has passed. Im very pleased with the speed and efficiency of the supplier. Many thanks.

    Alyson

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    December 2017

    This my seem a little late but I just wanted to thank you for this recent order - the plants were in perfect condition and were so well packed, with care and attention to detail - and delivered safely. Advice given on the phone and on the packing notes and labels was very much appreciated. Very impressed and delighted. Thank you so much, I shall be ordering from you again in the spring and will recommend you whenever and wherever I can.

    Austin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    I've used Waterside Nursery before; it's got great advice on the site and plants are good, delivered quickly - thanks you.

    Ann

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    The waterlily I ordered arrived really quickly. Packed so well it took ages getting it all off! Very pleased with it.

    Mike Perkins

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    Bought plants from Waterside Nursery on several occasions, have not been dissapointed. Plants are packed with care and consideration, speedy delivery follows. *****

    Anna

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    Excellent and prompt service, delivering lovely plants. Thank you!

    Arron O'Hara

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    Fast delivery and plants were exactly what I wanted for my new small garden pond. Dropped them straight in and am looking forward to watching them grow. Thanks!

    Paul

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    Excellent service and advice. Prompt delivery and well packed

    Linda Galloway

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2017

    We’ve used Waterside Nursery on several occasions since we installed our wildlife pond six years ago and each time the service has been outstanding; the plants arrive in excellent condition and they have all thrived in our pond! Thank you!

    1-10 of 1896

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5