Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Auatic Plants 2010-2014
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
1-10 of 1189

    Lesley Wheatley

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Very happy with delivery and good strong plants

    Nesta Morgan

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Good website and communication .Plants arrived well packed and fresh, and already growing strongly.

    Ali Richards

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Great plant delivered promptly and just as advertised. Looking forward to watching it grow!

    Trev

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    As the times before I have purchased pond plants from Waterside Nursery, it's been a excellent transaction from start to finish...well packaged..speedy delivery...and plants in superb condition. YOU CANT GO WRONG purchasing from here. Excellent

    Jenny Fenn

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Well packaged healthy looking plant received early morning the day after it was sent. It was in the pond within the hour.

    Alan McMurchie

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Great advice given freely. The plants arrived on time and were well packaged. Prices are fair and reasonable so I will be a regular customer for years to come.

    Jan Knowles

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Excellent service. Arrived promptly in good condition and extremely well wrapped.

    Dianne Hughes

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    I ordered a winter hawthorn which was delivered in excellent condition. Within 4 days of placing in my pond the plant flowered ! It is beautiful. All of the plants I have bought from Waterside are thriving. Excellent service

    Jenny

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Well packaged and nice looking plants. Sadly only 12 rather than 15 spiked milfoil but would use again - counting must have been an oversight.

    reply Reply

    We apologise for the error - we wish you had phoned and mentioned the wrong quantity and we could have rectified it straight away.

    Isabel Popper

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    March 2017

    Excellent plants, well-packed and reliable delivery. Will order again.

    1-10 of 1189

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5