Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
91-100 of 2499

    John Neville

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Great native pond plants - delivered quickly - well packaged. Perfect!

    Bernice Davison

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    My first order for oxygenators arrived exactly to schedule, beautifully packed and with all plants carefully weighted. I'm now looking forward to putting in my next order; many thanks for excellent service and thoughtful advice by phone.

    Clare Kennedy

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    The ordering process was easy on line, phone queries were answered quickly. The water pond wasn’t in stock but was dispatched after about 3 weeks. The pond and plant were very well packaged and arrived the next day. It looks really good and I’m very pleased with my purchase.

    linda

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Really pleased with my purchase, thank you. Plants arrived promptly and they were well packed and healthy. Only have a tiny pond so it really helps to have them already potted up.

    Mary Lidgate

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Lovely plants, well packaged and potted. Always friendly helpful service. All plants bought from Waterside are healthy and thriving. The success of our pond in its first season has been in large part due to Waterside planting support and quality of plants. Have already recommended highly to friends. Would recommend to anyone.

    Emma Franklin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    The water lilies etc. were well packaged and Waterside Nursery organised this delivery to arrive at the same time as the Container Pond delivery, which was great. However the Gloss Black Container Pond was marked. Therefore i decided to have a replacement in a different colour - weepy blue. This too was marked in places, but the colour helps to cover these imperfections

    reply Reply

    This is the first time we have heard that the Weeping Blue container was imperfect on delivery. You should have contacted us at the time.

    Sheena Day

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Plants in good condition on arrival and came quickly after ordering. Very happy with this company.

    Evelyn Smoldon

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    The 9 water lilies and feed all arrived on time and carefully packaged and they are all looking healthy in their respective ponds, however, only one or two of the lilies had a name marker in the pot so it was not possible to work out which colour/variety was which. Please could you make sure that all plant pots have labels in them?

    reply Reply

    Apologies for the inconvenience. We will review our system of operating with the individually bagged waterlilies when more than one colour is going out in the same order and place a ticket in every basket. They would have been labelled on the outer wrapping.

    Chris

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Thank you for such a speedy service. As before my water lily arrived carefully packaged and ready to go. It is already putting up new leaves. Can't wait for a flower!

    Peter Edwards

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    August 2018

    Lily arrived very well packed and in good condition. Leaves rose to surface of pond within a week of planting.

    91-100 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5