Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
11-20 of 2499

    Andrew Waller

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Excellent service, plants arrived well packaged and really quickly. Only time will tell how well they do in my pond. The free literature on the site was great in helping me to chose my plants for the pond.

    Irene

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Arrived in promptly. Excellent quality plants. Planted straight away and they are doing well. Will certainly use again and would recommend. Thank you

    Ann Clark

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Ordered a variety of marginals and oxygenates. All arrived in excellent condition. Also received great advice regarding choosing and siting of plants.

    Gerry mills

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Fast delivery perfectly packed received in great condition

    Diane Willett

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Ordered all the plants I needed for a new pond. Even though it's November, the plants are looking great. It was very easy to just place them straight into the pond. Lots of very useful information included and on website.

    Kath

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Excellent service as always from Waterside with very helpful advice

    Mike Paternoster

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Plants arrived good condition. Have used Waterside a few times now and would recomend

    Sheena Stoddard

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Very helpful company; they checked with the manufacturer what the pond gloves were made from for me (I am allergic to latex) so I was able to buy them. Since making my very small pond a few years' ago I buy small quantities of supplies regularly from Waterside. Everything is high quality, comes quickly and plants especially are beautifully packed.

    Sally

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Plants arrived at specified time. All in good order. Would definitely recommend site and use it again.

    Deborah Smith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    Customer Service advice was excellent and my plant and fertilizer arrived when stated and put in the correct place whilst I was out. Will definitely use again.

    11-20 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5