Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
2491-2499 of 2499

    Lisa Swan

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2013

    I would like to say thank you very much for your order. I was delighted by the quality of the plants and how they had been wrapped very carefully. They have been put into their new home and look fantastic. I am so glad I found you website through a gardening magazine that I get!!! Not very often you find good websites and good service, so thank you again.

    Graham Legg

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2013

    I would like to add my own comments of appreciation to those already posted, for the excellent service received by Waterside Nurseries. I only have a tiny pond, so my order was quite small, but all the plants were well packaged and arrived in good condition and undamaged. Sadly, a couple of the plants didn't survive after planting, but they were quickly replaced without quibble, and a free additional plant was also included. You can't beat that for customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to re-ord

    sue gray

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2013

    Having seen these container ponds at Chelsea Flower Show I thought them ideal for my small town garden. I was very impressed with both the container and planting scheme I ordered ( to be able to buy the specific planting scheme is excellent for first time water gardeners) and the service and communication was very good indeed. A site definitely to be recommended!!

    reply Reply

    Thank you

    Catherine Smith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2013

    My first experience of ordering plants online - I found the website easy to use and informative. Spoilt for choice in fact! The plants arrived quickly, in fantastic condition and superbly packaged. I can't wait to see them flower. The wish list means I will definitely be ordering more plants when they come into stock. I think this is an excellent company to do business with and would recommend it to anyone.

    Alan Herbert

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2013

    I recently bought a small wild life pond which I wanted to plant with British Native plants. I found the web site very useful in giving me an idea of the sort of plants that were available. I booked an appointment with Linda to visit the nursery, which is handy to where I live, and I was very impressed with her knowledge and her help and advice was invaluable. I can't wait for next spring to see the plants in bloom. I can thoroughly recommend Waterside Nursery.

    Margaret Jermey

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2013

    I ordered a sunny aspect container plant selection for my new half barrel patio pond. Plants arrived speedily, well packaged and in excellent condition. They are now thriving and I am looking forward to a lovely display next summer.

    reply Reply

    Loved seeing the photos of your miniature pond. Thanks for sending them to us.

    Valerie Garrett

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2013

    I wanted to buy some pond plants for a gift - but know nothing about pond plants whatsoever. I phoned for advice and Waterside Nursery could not have been more helpful or more patient. The plants I chose with their help, arrived promptly in great condition and are thriving. I really appreciate all they did - and it was so nice to actually speak to a knowledgeable person who took the time to explain and make sure I was ordering suitable plants. I will have no hesitation in using them again.

    reply Reply

    Glad we could help

    B. McGrath

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2013

    Perfect specimens of all the waterplants ordered and delivered on time, as always! Keep up the good work!

    J Sloley

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2013

    The large pond took a while to arrive but when I chased the order, Waterside staff were very helpful and everything arrived in excellent condition (and in the right order) so that plants could go straight in. Good follow up advice for planting queries. Thank you Waterside.

    reply Reply

    Due to the popularity of the fibreglass ponds the manufacturer was struggling to make them as fast as we would have liked but the main thing is that you are pleased with it now.

    2491-2499 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5