Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
21-30 of 2499

    Rosemary Atkins

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    November 2018

    As always, my plants arrived quickly and safely. Many thanks

    Linda

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Plants arrived exactly when I had been told they would, in good condition and ready to put straight into my wildlife pond. Worth every penny, very pleased with Waterside Nursery.

    Ryan

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Would defiantly use again. Many Thanks

    IF

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Received the plants today. All situ and looks great thank you

    Rosemary Atkins

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    I was so pleased with my purchase of aquatic plants from Waterside, that arrived so quickly and well packed, that I have since made 2 more orders with them.

    Carole B

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    I bought some native oxygenating plants for my wildlife pond. They arrived quickly, well packed so they were in good condition on arrival. I am pleased with my purchase and will be sure to buy again in the spring

    George

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Many thanks . Great plants

    Stuart Pudney

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Excellent service - plants arrived at expected time and were well packed with labels and advice on planting.

    Martin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Created a new wildlife pond and needed some native oxygenating plants for it. Ordered a selection of plants and with the exception of a few plants that were not available they arrived well packed and labeled. Very pleased with Waterside Nursery.

    M Brookes

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Excellent, informative website Rapid delivery of healthy plants which were well packaged with clear planting instructions.

    21-30 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5