Chelsea Gold Medal winners for Aquatic Plants 2011 - 2017
menu icons
Shop arrow down close

Customer Reviews

Reviews

Average star rating: 4.9
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
  • rating
31-40 of 2499

    Maggie Clayton

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Very pleased. All plants arrived on time and in good condition. Excellent service.

    Heather Richmond

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Fantastic website with VERY helpful tips for a first time pond owner. Plants arrived well packaged and in beautiful condition - thank you. I will definitely use your service again.

    JP

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    My order was well packaged and new growth quicly evident.Will certainly use again next season.

    Judith

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    All the plants arrived well packed and in good condition. We now await the spring.

    Chrissie

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Excellent website. Great service. Plants arrived in perfect condition, along with detailed planting advice. They are just right for our wildlife pond. Thinking of planting up a container next. Would highly recommend.

    Shirley Galvin

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    I was really pleased with my selection of water plants. They were packed very well, all moist and looking good considering the time of year. I will definitely use Wterside Nursery again.

    Joan Gadsby

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    First time user of this nursery but will definitely use again when in need of plants. Order arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Plants have settled well so looking forward to seeing them in bloom next year.

    Richard Watts

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    A lovely choice of plants and a very informative website. Our plants arrived quickly, well packed and were nice specimens. I will be back next spring for some oxygenators and would thoroughly recommend Waterside.

    Rosalind Bartlett

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    The selection of plants for our new wildlife pond all arrived safely packed up & in very good condition. This is a great nursery for new pond owners with very specific advice on labels as to water depth & preferred plantings. Highly recommend them both for plants & advice.

    Dani

    ratingratingratingratingrating
    100
    October 2018

    Great customer service, calling me after I had placed an internet order to make sure I had everything I needed to set up a container pond. Everything then arrived very quickly and in good condition. Highly recommended.

    31-40 of 2499

Add your review

Please add your review below. Fields marked * are required. Your email address will not be published.

5/5